Appointing Authorities List




Jim Wohlpart

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kurt Kirstein

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration

Joel Klucking

Vice President, Student Engagement & Success

Margaret Ortega

Vice President for University Advancement

Paul Elstone

Vice President for Public Affairs

Interim - Andrew Morse

Vice President for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusivity

Interim - Lucinda Carnell

Chief of Staff

Andrew Morse

Associate Vice President, Information Services and Security

Virginia Tomlinson

Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Staci Sleigh-Layman

Associate Vice President, Campus Planning & Facilities Management

Interim - Stuart Thompson
Associate Vice President

Elvin Delgado

Assistant to President and Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, & Planning

Jason Jones

Dean, College of Arts and Humanities

Interim - Jason Knirck
Dean, College of Business

Faiza Khoja
Dean, College of Education and Professional Studies

Sathy Rajendran
Dean, College of the Sciences

Tim Englund
Dean, Libraries

Sydney Thompson
Dean, Undergraduate Studies

Yoshiko Takahashi
Executive Director of International Studies and Programs

Nicki Kukar

Executive Director, Finance

Patrick Stanton

Director, Athletics

Dennis Francois

Director, Capital Planning and Projects

Delano Palmer

Director, Auxiliary Operations

Joseph Pearson


CWU News

Central Communication Agency gives students real-world public relations experience

June 12, 2024


City of Ellensburg partnering with CWU and others for Juneteenth celebration

June 12, 2024


More News