Skip to body

Environmental Studies Program

College of the Sciences

Student Resources

Student Resources:

Scholarship Opportunities

Learning Opportunities

Internship Resources

Career Opportunities

Environmental Club

College of the Sciences Student Opportunities

Office of Undergraduate Research

 


Advising Information

Biology

Clay Arango arangoc@cwu.edu

Kris Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu

Chemistry

Carey Gazis cgazis@geology.cwu.edu

Anne Johansen johansea@cwu.edu (not available for 2019-2020 & 202-2021 academic years)

Geography

Anthony Gabriel gabriela@cwu.edu

Bob Hickey rhickey@cwu.edu

Karl Lillquist lillquis@cwu.edu

Jennifer Lipton liptonj@cwu.edu

Michael Pease peasem@cwu.edu

Dr. Megan Walsh megan.walsh@cwu.edu

Geology

Lisa Ely ely@geology.cwu.edu

Carey Gazis cgazis@geology.cwu.edu

Policy

Michael Pease peasem@cwu.edu

 Minor

Pamela McMullin-Messier pamela.mcmullin-messier@cwu.edu

Sustainability Certificate

Pamela McMullin-Messier pamela.mcmullin-messier@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu