Skip to body


Contact Us

The Office of Undergraduate Research & SOURCE
Phone: 509-963-2645
Office: Black 225-18/19
Mail Stop: 7401


The SOURCE 2015 Committee

  • Kara Gabriel (Chair) -
  • Mary Ellen Reimund (Law & Justice; Des Monies Centers Coordinator)
  • Alena Yastchenko (Psychology; Eastside Centers Coordinator)
  • Jeff Hashimoto (Ellensburg High School; K-12 Community Coordinator)
  • Talea Anderson (Brooks Library)
  • Glen Bach (Art)
  • Christina Barrigan (Theater)
  • Michael Braunstein (Physics)
  • Chet Claar (ITAM)
  • Eric Foss (Biology; Coordinator of Graduate Student Involvement)
  • Elizabeth Lee (Organizational Effectiveness)
  • John Neurohr (Music)
  • Lynn Niemi (School of Graduate Studies & Sponsored Research)
  • Allen Sullivan (Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction)
  • Steve Wenger (Wildcat Shop)
  • Therese Young (Physical Education School and Public Health/Dance)

Interested in serving on the SOURCE Committee?  We are always looking for energetic individuals committed to showcasing CWU students, faculty, and staff!