Skip to body

Faculty Senate

Evaluation & Assessment Committee

The Faculty Senate Evaluation and Assessment Committee shall be concerned with assessment tools affecting faculty or requiring faculty input. It shall receive, review, initiate, and make recommendations or proposals for assessment tools used for the biennial Faculty Assessment of Academic Administrators, the biennial Faculty Senate and Senate Executive Committee Assessments, and do such other similar things as charged by the Senate Executive Committee, coordinating its efforts with other individuals, groups or committees as necessary or appropriate.


2017-18 Evaluation & Assessment Committee

  • Every other Friday at 1:00 
NameTermDepartmentPhone NumberE-mail

Greg Lyman (CEPS)

06/14/20ETSC509.963.1760greg.lyman@cwu.edu

Terry Wilson (CB)

06/14/19Management509.963.3330terry.wilson@cwu.edu

Maurice Blackson (LIB)

06/14/20Library Services509.963.1023maurice.blackson@cwu.edu

Martin Kennedy(CAH)

06/14/20Music509.963.1420martin.kennedy@cwu.edu

James Bisgard (COTS)

06/14/18Math509.963.2823bisgardj@cwu.edu

David Yi,
ex-officio, non-voting

06/14/18Student david.yi@cwu.edu
Bryan McGladrey, ex-officio, non-voting Executive Committee Representative  

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu