Skip to body

Faculty Senate

Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee shall be concerned with the study, development, and improvement of the curriculum, educational programs, and academic policy at the university, shall cooperate with other individuals, groups, or committees at the university in carrying out its duties. The committee shall review and recommend changes to academic policy (section five of the CWU Policies manual, Curriculum Policy and Procedure). It shall perform other duties as may be requested by or approved by the Senate Executive Committee.


2018-19 Curriculum Committee

  • Meets the first and third Thursdays at 3:10 p.m. in TBD
NameTermDepartment E-mail
Teri Walker,  (CEPS)06/14/19EDTL walkert@cwu.edu
Julie Bonner, (CEPS)06/14/21ITAM julie.bonner@cwu.edu
Sayantani Mukherjee06/14/21Management sayantani.mukherjee@cwu.edu
Coco Wu, (CB)06/14/21Management keke.wu@cwu.edu
Michael Goerger, Chair (CAH)06/14/21Philosophy & Religious Studies Michael.Goerger@cwu.edu
Maria Sanders (CAH)06/14/20Communication sanderma@cwu.edu
Jon Fassett  (COTS)06/14/19Mathematics 
fassett@cwu.edu
Bruce Palmquist (COTS)06/14/19Physics Bruce.Palmquist@cwu.edu
Sabrina Juhl, (LIB)06/14/21Library blacksong@cwu.edu
Vacant06/14/19Student  
    

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu