Skip to body

Faculty Senate

Academic Affairs Committee

The Faculty Senate Academic Affairs Committee shall be concerned with the study and improvement of academic standards, academic policies, and academic organizational structures. The committee shall review and recommend changes to academic policy (section five of the CWU Policies manual, Academic Policies). It shall perform other duties as may be requested by or approved by the Senate Executive Committee.


2017-18 Academic Affairs Committee

  • Meets at 3:30 p.m. on 2nd and 4th Thursdays in Barge Hall  412/304

 

NameTermDepartmentPhone NumberE-mail

David Martin (CEPS)

06/14/18ETSC509.963.1770dwmartin@cwu.edu

Rodney Bransdorfer(CAH)

06/14/18World Language509.963.2163rodney.bransdorfer@cwu.edu

Clem Ehoff (CB)

06/14/18Accounting509.963.3677ehoffc@cwu.edu

Janet Finke (CEPS)

06/14/19EDTL509.963.1951janet.finke@cwu.edu

Daniel Lipori, Chair (CAH)

06/14/20Music509.963.1242liporid@cwu.edu

Christos Graikos (COTS)

06/14/19Computer Science509.963.1432christos.graikos@cwu.edu

Megan Matheson (COTS)

06/14/18Psychology509.963.3668mathesom@cwu.edu

Ke Zhong (CB)

06/14/19Accounting509.963.3799Ke.Zhong@cwu.edu
Eric Bennett06/14/18Student 

eric.bennett@cwu.edu

Walter Szelgia, ex-officio, non-voting Executive Committee Representative  
Lindsey Brown, ex officio, non-voting Registrar  
Julia Stringfellow, ex officio, non-voting ADCO Representative  
Tim Englund, ex officio, non-voting Provost's Representative  

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu