Skip to body

Diversity & Inclusivity

Staff

Dr. Kandee Cleary, Vice President Inclusivity & Diversity

509.963.1687

kandee.cleary@cwu.edu

********************************

Michelle Cook, Office Manager

509.963.1687

Michele.cook@cwu.edu

********************************

Michelle Cyrus, Assistant Director Outreach & Equity

509.963.2198

michelle.cyrus@cwu.edu

********************************

Veronica Gomez-Vilchis, Assistant Director Center for Diversity and Social Justice

509.963.2122

veronica.gomez-vilchis@cwu.edu

********************************

Katrina Whitney, Assistant Director Center for Diversity and Social Justice

509.963.2128

katrina.whitney@cwu.edu              


 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu