Skip to body

Student Clubs & Organizations

Club & Orgs Page

Graduate Association of School Psychology

Tags:
Academic

Club Description


description here

 


Meeting information

LocationDayTime
   

 

Officer information

TitleName

President

Casey Nightingale
casey.nightingale@cwu.edu

Vice President

Hannah Juzeler
hannah.juzeler@cwu.edu

Secretary

Cierah Stach
cierah.stach@cwu.edu

Treasurer

Melissa De Leon
melissa.deleon@cwu.edu

Senator

Adrienne Bennett
adrienne.bennett@cwu.edu

 

 

Advisor

Dr. Heath Marrs
(509)-963-2391
marrsh@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu