Skip to body

University Advancement

Staff Directory

University Advancement | Operations | Communications
Annual Giving | Alumni and Constituent Relations
Corporate & Foundation Relations

Visit our offices

 

University Advancement

Name & Title

Contact &
Office Location

Scott Wade

Vice President, University Advancement
Executive Director, CWU Foundation

(509) 963-1494
scott.wade@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 103

Rick Paradis

Associate Vice President,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2703
rick.paradis@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Estelle Mathews, Executive Assistant, University Advancement

Estelle Mathews

Executive Assistant,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2848
estelle.mathews@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 103

Phylicia Snow

Phylicia Snow

Director of Development,
University Advancement

College of Education and Professional Studies

509) 963-1423
phylicia.snow@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Troy Nealey, Associate Athletic Director for Development

Troy Nealey

Associate Athletic Director for Development,
University Advancement

 

(509) 963-2281
troy.nealey@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Brad Weekly

Director of Development,
University Advancement

College of the Sciences

(509) 963-2725
bradford.weekly@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Dennis Reed

Director of Development,
University Advancement

College of Business

509) 963-2162
dennis.reed@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

L. Katharine Reed

Senior Director of Development,
University Advancement

College of Arts and Humanities

(509) 963-2147
katharine.reed@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Traci Goff

Director,
Foundation Relations

(509) 963-2163
traci.goff@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Shawn Lowney

Director,
Community and Corporate Relations

(509) 963-3628
shawn.lowney@cwu.edu

120 228th Ave NE
Sammamish, WA 98074

Kristalyn Huss

Program Assistant,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2552
kristalyn.huss@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 103

 

Kacie Little

Director, Donor Relations and Moves Management,
University Advancement

 

(509) 963-2106
kacie.little@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Cassandra Clore, Coordinator, Donor Relations and Moves ManagementCassandra Clore
Coordinator, Donor Relations and Moves Management,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2188
cassandra.clore@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115



Communications

Name & TitleContact &
Office Location

Annie Young

Director,
UA Communications


(509) 963-2847
annie.young@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 113

Katie Olson, Program Coordinator, UA Communications

Katie Olson

Program Coordinator,
UA Communications


(509) 963-2148
katie.olson@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 113

 

Kevin Hill

Lead Graphic Designer,
UA Communications

(509) 963-2145
kevin.hill@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 113

Robin Burck

Content Developer,
UA Communications

(509) 963-2846
robin.burck@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 113

 

Operations

Name & TitleContact &
Office Location

Todd Mildon

Senior Director,
University Advancement Operations

(509) 963-1555
todd.mildon@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Scott F endley

Director of Data Analytics,
University Advancement Operations ff

 

(509) 963-1254
scott.fendley@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Mike Smith

Director of Database Management, University Advancement Operations

(509) 963-1479
mismith@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Catherine Scarlett

Director,
Compliance
and Liaison to
CWU Retirement
Association

(509) 963- 3083
catherine.scarlett@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Nicole Johnson

Gift Processor,
University Advancement Operations

(509) 963-2358
nicole.m.johnson@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Ines Thompson

Gift Processor,
University Advancement Operations

(509) 963-2156
ines.thompson@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Juliana Lowe

Foundation Finance Manager,
University Advancement Operations, Accounting

(509) 963-2160
juliana.lowe@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Brianna St. Marie

Fiscal Analyst 1,
University Advancement Operations, Accounting

(509) 963-2160
brianna.st.marie@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102


Alumni and Constituent Relations

Name & TitleContact & Office Location

Bob Ford

Senior Director, 
Alumni & Constituent Relations

(509) 963-2752
robert.ford@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Ashley Gillum, Director of Program Development, Alumni & Constituent Relations

Ashley Gillum

Director of Program Development, Alumni & Constituent Relations

(509) 963-1959
ashley.gillum@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Shelley Bush

Program Assistant,
Alumni & Constituent Relations


(509) 963-2160
rochelle.bush@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Evangeline Pattison

Associate Director, On Campus Engagement,
Alumni & Constituent Relations


(509) 963-1535
evangeline.pattison@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Emilee Oldham, Wildcat Network Office, Alumni & Constituent Relations

Emilee Oldham

Wildcat Network Officer,
Alumni & Constituent Relations

(509) 963-2068
emilee.oldham@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 103

Jessika Roe

Alumni Coordinator, College of Arts and Humanities,
Alumni & Constituent Relations

(509) 963-2920
jessika.roe@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Hebeler Hall 214E


Kristina Paquette

Alumni Relations Specialist,
Alumni & Constituent Relations

 

(509) 963-2762
kristina.paquette@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

 

 

 


[Back To Top]
 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu