Skip to body

University Advancement

Staff Directory

University Advancement | Operations | Communications
Donor Relations and Annual Giving | Alumni and Constituent Relations
Corporate & Foundation Relations

Visit our offices

 

University Advancement

 

Name & Title

Contact & Office Location

Rick Paradis, Interim Vice President, University Advancement | Interim Executive Director, CWU Foundation

Rick Paradis

Interim Vice President, University Advancement
Interim Executive Director, CWU Foundation

(509) 963-2703
rick.paradis@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Estelle Mathews, Executive Assistant, University Advancement

Estelle Mathews

Executive Assistant,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2848
estelle.mathews@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 103

Shawn Lowney, Director of Community and Corporate Relations, University Advancement

Shawn Lowney

Interim Associate Vice President of Development,
University Advancement

(509) 963-3628
shawn.lowney@cwu.edu

120 228th Ave NE
Sammamish, WA 98074

Phylicia Snow, Director of Development, College of Education and Professional Studies, University Advancement

Phylicia Snow

Director of Development,
University Advancement

College of Education and Professional Studies

509) 963-1423
phylicia.snow@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Troy Nealey, Associate Athletic Director for Development, University Advancement

Troy Nealey

Associate Athletic Director for Development,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2281
troy.nealey@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Open Position, Director of Development, College of the Sciences

James Branch

Director of Development,
University Advancement

College of the Sciences

(509) 963-2725
james.branch@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Dennis Reed, Director of Development, College of Business, University Advancement

Dennis Reed

Director of Development,
University Advancement

College of Business

509) 963-2162
dennis.reed@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Katharine Reed, Senior Director of Development, College of Arts and Humanities, University Advancement

L. Katharine Reed

Senior Director of Development,
University Advancement

College of Arts and Humanities

(509) 963-2147
katharine.reed@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Traci Goff, Director, Foundation Relations, University Advancement

Traci Goff

Director, Foundation Relations,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2163
traci.goff@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Open Position, Director of Development, College of the Sciences

Open Position

Director, Corporate Relations,
University Advancement

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

 

Donor Relations and Annual Giving

 

  Name & Title Contact & Office Location
Kacie Little, Director, Donor Relations and Moves Management, University Advancement

Kacie Little

Director, Donor Relations and Annual Giving,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2106
kacie.little@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Cassandra Clore, Coordinator, Donor Relations and Moves Management, University Advancement

Cassandra Clore

Associate Director of Donor Relations,
Donor Relations and Moves Management,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2188
cassandra.clore@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Open Position, Office Assistant 3, University Advancement

Adrija Basu

Associate Director of Annual Giving, Donor Relations and Moves Management,
University Advancement

(509) 963-1535
adrija.basu@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Emilee Oldham, Wildcat Network Office, Alumni and Constituent Relations

Emilee Oldham

Wildcat Network Officer,
Donor Relations and Moves Management,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2068
emilee.oldham@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 103

Jocelyn Matheny, Wildcat Network Officer, Alumni and Constituent Relations

Jocelyn Matheny

Wildcat Network Officer,
Donor Relations and Moves Management,
University Advancement

(509) 963-1752
jocelyn.matheny@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 103

Linda Van Orsow

Office Assistant 3,
University Advancement

(509) 963-2160
linda.vanorsow@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

 

Communications

 

  Name & Title Contact & Office Location

Annie Young, Director, UA Communications

Annie Young

Director,
UA Communications

(509) 963-2847
annie.young@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 113

Robin Burck, Content Developer, UA Communications

Robin Burck

Content Developer,
UA Communications

(509) 963-2846
robin.burck@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 113

Kevin Hill, Lead Graphic Designer, UA Communications

Kevin Hill

Lead Graphic Designer,
UA Communications

(509) 963-2145
kevin.hill@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 113

Katie Olson, Program Coordinator, UA Communications

Katie Olson

Program Coordinator,
UA Communications

(509) 963-2148
katie.olson@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 113

 

Operations

 

  Name & Title Contact & Office Location

Catherine Scarlett, Interim Senior Director, UA Operations | Liaison to CWU Retirement Association

Catherine Scarlett

Interim Senior Director of UA Operations, 
University Advancement
Liaison to CWU Retirement Association

(509) 963- 3083
catherine.scarlett@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Open Position, Senior Director, UA Operations

Open Position

Director of Compliance, 
University Advancement 

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Scott Fendley, Director of Data Analytics, UA Operations

Scott Fendley

Director of Data Analytics,
UA Operations

(509) 963-1254
scott.fendley@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Mike Smith, Director of Database Management, UA Operations

Mike Smith

Director of Database Management,
UA Operations

(509) 963-1479
mike.smith@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Kristalyn Huss, Program Coordinator, UA Operations

Kristalyn Huss

Program Coordinator,
UA Operations

(509) 963-2358
kristalyn.huss@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Ines Thompson, Gift Processor, UA Operations

Ines Thompson

Gift Processor,
UA Operations

(509) 963-2156
ines.thompson@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Juliana Lowe, Foundation Finance Manager, UA Operations, Accounting

Juliana Lowe

Foundation Finance Manager,
UA Operations, Accounting

(509) 963-2160
juliana.lowe@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

Open Position, Senior Director, UA Operations

Elsa Flores

Special Project, UA Operations,
University Advancement

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 102

 

Alumni and Constituent Relations

 

  Name & Title Contact & Office Location
Open Position, Senior Director, UA Operations

Open Position

Senior Director, 
Alumni and Constituent Relations

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Ashley Gillum, Director of Program Development, Alumni and Constituent Relations

Ashley Gillum

Director of Program Development,
Alumni and Constituent Relations

(509) 963-1959
ashley.gillum@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Shelley Bush, Program Assistant, Alumni and Constituent Relations

Shelley Bush

Program Coordinator,
Alumni and Constituent Relations


(509) 963-2552
shelley.bush@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Kristina Paquette, Associate Director, On Campus Engagement, Alumni and Constituent Relations

Kristina Paquette

Associate Director, On Campus Engagement,
Alumni and Constituent Relations

(509) 963-2762
kristina.paquette@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

Jessika Roe, Alumni Coordinator, College of Arts and Humanities, Alumni and Constituent Relations

Jessika Roe

Alumni Coordinator,
Alumni and Constituent Relations

College of Arts and Humanities

(509) 963-2920
jessika.roe@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Hebeler Hall 214E

Emily Wilson, Alumni Coordinator, College of Business, Alumni and Constituent Relations

Emily Wilson

Alumni Coordinator,
Alumni and Constituent Relations

College of Business

(509) 963-1038
emily.wilson3@cwu.edu

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 103


Open Position, Alumni Relations Specialist

Open Position

Alumni Coordinator,
Alumni and Constituent Relations

College of the Sciences

400 E University Way
Barge Hall 115

 

 

 


[Back To Top]
 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu