Department of Psychology Faculty and Staff

Heidi Perez: Department Chair
Mary Radeke: Assistant Chair of the Department
Debbie Thomas: Department Secretary Supervisor 
Claire Bickel: Academic Advisor
Deanna Corsilles: Academic Advisor
Jayden Alexander: Academic Advisor

Departmental Staff

Chris Buchanan, Engineering Tech III

Emerit Faculty

Terry DeVietti
Jim Eubanks
Marte Fallshore
Elizabeth Haviland 
Eugene Johnson
Terrence Schwartz
Stephanie Stein
Elizabeth Street
Warren Street
Phil Tolin

Faculty and Staff Directory

CWU News

CWU dancers perform their professor’s work at national festival

December 6, 2023


Wildcat alum represents passion for CWU on the road

December 6, 2023


More News


Psychology Department

CWU Psychology Building

Department Office 421
Hours 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Give to Psychology