Top

Request Information

 

 

CWU - Wenatchee
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 665-2600 or (509) 963-3950
cwu_wenatchee@cwu.edu

  In partnership with

 

 

COVID-19 Updates

Summer quarter classes and student services will be online. For questions about getting set up, please contact your faculty directly on Canvas or visit online learning for more information. For CWU center-related questions, please email or call your individual center to reach center staff. For more information on COVID-19 related health and safety updates, please visit cwu.edu/cwu-together.

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Friday: Closed

CWU Office Closures for 2021

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4 (Observed Monday, July 5) Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Native American Heritage Day
Saturday, December 25 (Observed Friday, December 24) Christmas Day

Location

CWU-Wenatchee is co-located at Wenatchee Valley College.

Higher Education Center
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: 509-665-2600, or 509-963-3950
Fax: 509-665-2601, or 509-963-3963
email: cwu_wenatchee@cwu.edu
Mailstop 7591

Directions

Southbound to CWU-Wenatchee
US-2 E / US-97 N becomes WENATCHEE AVE.
Turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto N MILLER ST / WA-285.
Continue to follow N MILLER ST.
Turn RIGHT onto 9TH ST.
End at 1300 5th St - Enter off of 9th

Northbound to CWU-Wenatchee
Turn RIGHT to stay on WA-28.
Turn SLIGHT LEFT onto WA-285.
Turn RIGHT onto S MISSION ST / WA-285.
Continue to follow S MISSION ST.
Turn LEFT onto 9th ST.
End at 1300 5th St - Enter off of 9th

Campus Map

Parking

Parking is available in the 9th street parking lot for $2.00 per day or permits can be obtained at the Wenatchee Valley College cashier's office.