Skip to body

Office of Undergraduate Research

Give to OUR

Contact Us

Office of Undergraduate Research

2023 Planning Committee


SOURCE happens largely due to the efforts of the faculty, staff, and students that serve on the planning committee:


  • Asraa Jaber - Associate Director, Westside Student Life

  • Christy Gilchrist - Director of Research & Sponsored Programs, School of Graduate Studies and Research; Interim Director, Office of University Student Research

  • Erika Pazian - Assistant Professor, Art & Design

  • Erin Craig Ricketson - Associate Professor/Department Chair, Physics

  • Greg Lyman - Associate Professor/Program Coordinator, Electronics Engineering Technology; Department Chair, ETSC

  • Maureen RustAssociate Professor, CWU Libraries

  • Shawn ReichertLecturer/Honors Assessment & Upper Division Curriculum Coordinator, Douglas Honors College

  • Steven Wenger - Director, CWU Wildcat Shop

  • Trista Drake-JonesProgram Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies

  • Volha IsakavaAssociate Professor/Program Advisor, Russian; Department Chair, World Languages and Cultures

  • Yoshiko TakahashiDean, Undergraduate Studies

  • Gabrielle McNeillieAssistant Professor, Sport and Movement Studies

  • Della Gonzales - Communications & Events Officer, Academic Affairs


Thank you for all you do!!

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.