Skip to body

Office of Undergraduate Research

2021 Planning Committee

SOURCE happens because of the efforts of the faculty, staff, and students that serve on the planning committee. 

  • Patrick Dizney, Associate Chair, Theatre Arts
  • Kurt Ikemeier, Regional Director, CWU-Des Moines Center
  • Volha Isakava, Assistant Professor, World Languages & Cultures
  • Carla Jellum, Assistant Professor, Recreation, Tourism and Events
  • Mishel Kuch, Associate Director of Student Life 
  • Brooke Writer, Graduate Staff Assistant, Office of Undergraduate Research
  • Monica Medrano, Regional Director Wenatchee/Moses Lake
  • Gabrielle  McNeillie, Lecturer, Physical Education, School Health & Movement Studies
  • John Neurohr, Associate Professor, Music
  • Erin Craig Ricketson, Assistant Professor, Physics
  • Allyson Rogan-Klyve, Assistant Professor, Science Education
  • Maureen Rust, Assistant Professor, Library Services
  • Griff Tester, Associate Professor, Sociology
  • Steve Wenger, Director, Wildcat Shop
  • Brandy Wiegers,  Director, Office of Undergraduate Research/Associate Professor, Mathematics.

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.