Skip to body

Office of Undergraduate Research

2019 Planning Committee

SOURCE happens because of the efforts of the faculty, staff, and students that serve on the planning committee. 

2019 SOURCE planning committee

  • Tina Barrigan, Associate Professor, Theatre Arts
  • Julie Carmen,  Assistant Professor, Library Services
  • Kurt Ikemeier, Regional Director, CWU-Des Moines Center
  • Volha Isakava,  Assistant Professor, World Languages
  • Carla Jellum,  Assistant Professor, Recreation, Tourism and Events
  • Mishel Kuch, Associate Director of Student Life 
  • Tasha Lightning, Graduate Staff Assistant, Office of Undergraduate Research
  • Monica Medrano, Regional Director Wenatchee/Moses Lake
  • Gabrielle  McNeillie, Lecturer, Physical Education, School Health and Movement Studies
  • John Neurohr, Associate Professor, Music
  • Erin Craig Ricketson, Asistant Professor, Physics
  • Allyson Rogan-Klyve,  Assistant Professor, Science Education
  • Maureen Rust, Assistant Professor, Library Services
  • Sarah Samblanet, Assistant Professor, Sociology
  • Griff Tester, Director, Office of Undergraduate Research/Associate Professor Sociology
  • Steve Wenger, Director, Wildcat Shop


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.