Skip to body

Board of Trustees

Trustee Information

Name and Address

Phone/E-Mail

Term

Mr. Dan Dixon
917 32nd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98114
 
206.321.5838 (cell)
email: dan.dixon@providence.org,schactler@cwu.edu
11.5.09-9.30.18
Mr. Chris Liu
506 South 31st Street
Renton, WA 98055-5058
 
360.902.7300 (work)
email: chris.liu@des.wa.gov,schactler@cwu.edu
2.14.12-9.30.18
Mr. Ron Erickson
9437 NE Coral Court
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
 
206.321.0721 (cell)
email: ron@ronerickson.com,schactler@cwu.edu
10.27.10-9.30.15
Mr. Sid Morrison
503 Ballard Road
Zillah, WA 98953
 
 360.481.7105 (cell)
email:mrsidwmorrison@aol.com,schactler@cwu.edu
12.19.03-9.30.15
Open Position

 
  
Annette Sandberg
P.O. Box 1329
Davenport, WA 99122
 
202.321.9485 (cell)
email: asandberg@transsafeconsulting.com,schactler@cwu.edu
1.29.09-9.30.14
Mr. Keith Thompson
U.S. Bank Private Asset Management
428 West Riverside Ave, Ste 700
Spokane, WA 99201
 

509.835.6070 (work)
email: keithw.thompson@usbank.com,schactler@cwu.edu

10.16.13-9.30.19
Amy McCoy
CWU Student Trustee
400 East University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7501

509.306.1017 (cell)
email: mccoya@cwu.edu,schactler@cwu.edu


 

7.29.13 - 6.30.14
Chair:Sid Morrisonmrsidwmorrison@aol.com
Vice Chair:Keith Thompsonkeithw.thompson@usbank.com
Treasurer:George Clarkclarkg@cwu.edu
Secretary to the Board:Linda Schactlerschactler@cwu.edu
President:James L. Gaudinogaudino@cwu.edu