Skip to body

Student Union

Staff

Cherie Wilson, Director Student Union
Phone: 509-963-1350
Email: wilsonc@cwu.edu

Robbi Goninan, Assistant Director, Program & Services
Phone: 509-963-1337
Email: goninan@cwu.edu

Brian "BK" Koehler, Building & Events Manager
Phone: 509-963-1709
Email: koehlerb@cwu.edu

Stacey Ferris, Scheduling Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-1641
Email:  ferriss@cwu.edu

Bonnie Hendrickson, Scheduling Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-1322
Email: hendricksonb@cwu.edu 

Otto Bach, Building & Grounds Supervisor
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: bacho@cwu.edu

Drew Carter, Event Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 509-963-1352
Email: carteran@cwu.edu

Patty Noland, Lead Custodian
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: nolandp@cwu.edu

Jim Ellinger, Maintenance Mechanic
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: ellinger@cwu.edu

Gail Barton, Custodian
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: bartong@cwu.edu

Vacant, Custodian
Phone: 509-963-1321