Skip to body

Student Union

Staff

Cherie Wilson, Director Student Union
Phone: 509-963-1350
Email: wilsonc@cwu.edu

Brian "BK" Koehler, Assistant Director, Operations
Phone: 509-963-1337
Email: koehlerb@cwu.edu

(Vacant) Building & Events Manager
Phone: 509-963-1709
Email:

Drew Carter, Event Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 509-963-1352
Email: carteran@cwu.edu

Stacey Ferris, Scheduling Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-1641
Email:  ferriss@cwu.edu

Bonnie Hendrickson, Scheduling Coordinator
Phone: 509-963-1322
Email: hendricksonb@cwu.edu 

Doris Torres, Office Assistant 3
Phone: 509-963-1321

Otto Bach, Building & Grounds Supervisor
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: bacho@cwu.edu

Jim Ellinger, Maintenance Mechanic
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: ellinger@cwu.edu

Mike Towner, Maintenance Mechanic
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: townerm@cwu.edu
 

Adam Tasker, Lead Custodian
Phone: 509-963-1321
Email: taskera@cwu.edu

Gail Barton, Custodian

Robyn Matthews, Custodian

Martin Carrillo, Custodian

Kristin Hylinger, Custodian/Windows

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu