Skip to body

Student Success

Give to Student Success

Related Links

Contact Us

Bouillon Room 204
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: 509-963-1515

Student Technology Fee Council Members


Member Type

Position Member Name Term Ends
Non-Voting Council Advisor Virginia Tomlinson -
Non-Voting Program Support    -
Voting  Faculty - 1    
Voting  Faculty - 2 Susan Lonborg 6/30/2024
Voting  Faculty (Alt) Erin Sulla 6/30/2024
Voting  Chair Nik Simurdak 6/30/2022
Voting  Student Leila Haji 6/30/2023
Voting  Student Jessica Olguin 6/30/2023
Voting Student- ASCWU Representative Alejandra Cruz-Martinez 6/30/2022
Voting Student Dustin Jackson 6/30/2023
Voting Student Cosette Bilski 6/30/2023
Voting Student    


If interested in becoming a member, please visit the ASCWU Student Government Webpage

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.