Skip to body

Student Success

Give to Department

Contact Us

Bouillon Room 204
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: 509-963-1515

Student Technology Fee Committee Members


Member Type

Position Member Name Term Ends
Non-Voting Council Advisor Virginia Tomlinson -
Non-Voting Program Support Supervisor Bea Padilla -
Voting  Faculty - 1 Gerard Hogan 6/30/2022
Voting  Faculty - 2 Christohper Schedler 6/30/2022
Voting  Faculty (Alt) - -
Voting  Chair Christian Castilleja 6/30/2021
Voting  Student Michael Berge 6/30/2021
Voting  Student Ashley-Sue Vizguerra 6/30/2021
Voting Student Lachlan Keenan 6/30/2021
Voting Student Open  
Voting Student Open  
Voting Student Open  


If interested in becoming a member, please visit the ASCWU Student Government Webpage

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.