Skip to body

Science Talent Expansion Program

College of the Sciences

STEP Faculty & Staff

STEP Faculty

Dr. Daniel Beck Daniel.Beck@cwu.edu 509-963-2886
Dr. Wendy Bohrson Wendy.Bohrson@cwu.edu 509-963-2835
Dr. Michael Braunstein Michael.Braunstein@cwu.edu 509-963-2761
Dr. Lucinda Carnell Lucinda.Carnell@cwu.edu 509-963-3431
Dr. Erin Craig Erin.Craigricketson@cwu.edu 509-963-2724
Dr. Jennifer Dechaine Jennifer.Dechaine@cwu.edu 509-963-2878
Dr. Anthony Diaz Anthony.Diaz@cwu.edu 509-963-2818
Dr. Lisa Ely Lisa.Ely@cwu.edu 509-963-2177
Dr. Eric Graham Eric.Graham@cwu.edu 509-963-1511
Dr. Bob Hickey RHickey@cwu.edu 509963-2178
Dr. Audrey Huerta Audrey.Huerta@cwu.edu 509-963-2718
Karen Hull, MA Karen.Hull@cwu.edu 509-963-1658
Dr. Jim Johnson Jim.Johnson@cwu.edu 509-963-2876
Dr. Martha Kurtz Martha.Kurtz@cwu.edu 509-963-2622
Dr. Breanyn MacInnes Breanyn.Macinnes@cwu.edu 509-963-2827
Dr. Bruce Palmquist Bruce.Palmquist@cwu.edu 509-963-3142
Dr. Andy Piacsek Andy.Piacsek@cwu.edu 509-963-2723
Dr. Derek Ricketson Derek.Ricketson@cwu.edu 509-963-2804
Dr. Fabiola Serra Fuertes Fabiola.SerraFuertes@cwu.edu 509-963-2886
Dr. Alison Scoville Alison.Scoville@cwu.edu 509-963-2802
Dr. Tim Sorey Tim.Sorey@cwu.edu 509-963-2814
Dr. Benjamin White Benjamin.White@cwu.edu 509-963-1631

 

STEP Staff

Dr. Martha Kurtz Executive Director Martha.Kurtz@cwu.edu 509-963-2622
Toni Snowden Program Coordinator Toni.Snowden@cwu.edu 509-963-3002

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu