Skip to body

Science Talent Expansion Program

College of the Sciences
Give to COTS

Contact Us

Science Talent Expansion Program
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: 509-963-3002

STEP Faculty & Staff

STEP Faculty

Dr. Daniel Beck 509-963-2886
Dr. Wendy Bohrson 509-963-2835
Dr. Michael Braunstein 509-963-2761
Dr. Lucinda Carnell 509-963-3431
Dr. Erin Craig 509-963-2724
Dr. Jennifer Dechaine 509-963-2878
Dr. Anthony Diaz 509-963-2818
Dr. Lisa Ely 509-963-2177
Dr. Eric Graham 509-963-1511
Dr. Bob Hickey 509963-2178
Dr. Audrey Huerta 509-963-2718
Karen Hull, MA 509-963-1658
Dr. Jim Johnson 509-963-2876
Dr. Martha Kurtz 509-963-2622
Dr. Breanyn MacInnes 509-963-2827
Dr. Bruce Palmquist 509-963-3142
Dr. Andy Piacsek 509-963-2723
Dr. Derek Ricketson 509-963-2804
Dr. Fabiola Serra Fuertes 509-963-2886
Dr. Alison Scoville 509-963-2802
Dr. Tim Sorey 509-963-2814
Dr. Walter Szeliga 509-963-2705
Dr. Benjamin White 509-963-1631


STEP Staff

Dr. Martha Kurtz Executive Director 509-963-2622
Toni Snowden Program Coordinator 509-963-3002


Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.