Skip to body

Services and Activities

Services and Activities Committee

Meet your Committee Members for 2019-2020


Brandon Wear-Grimm


Edgar Carreno

Vice Chair

Eric Bennett


Alejandro Alcantar

Executive VP - ASCWU


Vacant Faculty Position

Gregg Schlanger

Department Chair - Art and Design

Martin Kennedy

Associate Professor - Music

Monica Carreno


Dane Gillin

Alex Harrington

Jessica Thomas

Chicena Mortimer

Josh Hibbard

VP for

Enrollment Management


Joseph Bryant


Director of Student Rights

and Responsibilities

Lacy Lampkins


Student Funds

Financial Manager

Aubrey Heim

S&A Secretary

Office Assistant 3



Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.