Skip to body

Security Services

Contact Us

Samuelson 255
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone: (509) 963-2001
Email: security@cwu.edu
 

Follow Us

twitter
twitter

Staff

Information Security Services Department

Samuelson 255
security@cwu.edu

 

Jamie Schademan

Jamie Schademan
Information Security Officer
Samuelson 255
Mail Stop 7436
Kellon Benson
Security Analyst 3
Kellon.Benson@cwu.edu
Samuelson 255
Mail Stop 7436
 

Genevieve Fjellstad
Security Analyst 2
Genevieve.Fjellstad@cwu.edu
Samuelson 255
Mail Stop 7436

 

Ben Sharman
Security Services Student
Benjamin.Sharman@cwu.edu
Samuelson 255
Mail Stop 7436

Connor Hilburn
Security Services Student
Connor.Hilburn@cwu.edu
Samuelson 255
Mail Stop 7436

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu