Skip to body

Scholarships

Scholarship Name Award Amount Deadline Approximate Deadlinesort descending Scholarship Tags
Future of Assisted Living Scholarship $2000 Saturday, December 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Colonial Ghost Marketing Scholarship $1000 Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Business
Park Plaza Dental Scholarship $500 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Optical Scholarship $5000 Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Exercise & Health Science
  • Science
Clayton Burgess Scholarship $2500 Monday, August 15, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
International Sustainability Development Scholarship $1000 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Disability Scholarship $500 Thursday, September 15, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
  • Disability
Healthcare & Life Sciences Scholarship $1000 Saturday, December 31, 2016
  • Exercise & Health Science
Scholarships for Women Amounts vary
  • Gender-Specific
HighGround Scholarship $2000 Monday, August 1, 2016
  • Business
Ultimate Backpack Scholarship $5000 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Home First Scholarship $300-750 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
MixBox Scholarship $1000 Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Become an Educator Scholarship $1,000 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • Financial Need
  • Education
Pelican Water Sustainability Scholarship $500-$1500 Saturday, October 15, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
The Reeves Law Group Scholarship $3000 Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Law & Justice
Coupon Follow Scholarship $5000 Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Wise Company Scholarship $500-1500 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
2016 Cottage Inn Scholarship $2,500 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
ShirtSpace Bi-Annual Scholarship $2500 Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Art
Albertson & Davidson Scholarship $2,500 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Bankruptcy Law Center Scholarship Contest $1000 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Law & Justice
Goedeker's Book Scholarship $500 Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Titanium Kay Scholarship $500 Friday, September 30, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Ernst Law Group Brain Injury Caregivers Scholarship $1000 Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Senior Caregiver Scholarship $1000 Monday, August 1, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Sterling Law Offices Scholarship $1,000 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Influence Print Scholarship $1000 Saturday, December 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Local Puppy Breeders Scholarship $1000 Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Science
Maus Law Firm Scholarship $1000 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • Open to Any Major
Hill & Ponton Veterans' Scholarship $1000 May 1st and November 1st

These links are provided as a courtesy to our Central Washington University students on behalf of these outside organizations. Central is not responsible for exchanges made between these outside organizations and the people that use these links. Apply for scholarships at your own discretion.