Skip to body

Sammamish

Staff and Faculty

Staff
Chelsea Braun Running Start Advisor 509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Elyane Harney Site Director 509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Shawn Lowney Director of Community and Corporate Relations 509-963-3628 or 425-392-2110
John Streepy Office Assistant III 509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Mirva Sibakov Office Assistant III 509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Fall 2019 Faculty
Shelly Astle American Politics

shelly.astle@cwu.edu

Drew Baddeley History of Jazz

drew.baddeley@cwu.edu

David Behrens Human Physiology

david.behrens@cwu.edu

Barbara Bartosik

First Year Spanish

barbara.bartosik@cwu.edu

Feray Aktas

Calculus I, Calculus II feray.aktas@cwu.edu
Julie Aldcroft Criminology, Social Problems

julie.aldcroft@cwu.edu

Lindsay Syson Essentials for Healthy Living, Conditioning Exercises, Frisbee, Basketball
Lets Move It, Move It
lindsay.cargin@cwu.edu
Colin Hester

Academic Writing I

colin.hester@cwu.edu
Chang Hwang American Sign Language

hwangc@cwu.edu

Nelson LaPlante Pre-Calculus Mathematics I, Economic Issues

nelson.laplante@cwu.edu

Jessica Pribula Beginning Yoga

pribulaj@cwu.edu

Linda Raymond Introduction to Human Communication, General Psychology linda.raymond@cwu.edu
Adrienne Sorenson Earth as an Ecosystem, Introduction to Geology adrienne.sorenson@cwu.edu
John Streepy

United States History to 1865,
United States History Since 1865

john.streepy@cwu.edu

 

* Please note that the Faculty list will be updated every quarter.

 


 

CWU-Sammamish
120 228th Ave NE

Sammamish, WA 98074
Phone: 509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Email: cwu_sammamish@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu