Skip to body

Sammamish

Staff and Faculty

Staff
Chelsea BraunRunning Start Advisor509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Elyane HarneySite Director509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Shawn LowneyDirector of Community and Corporate Relations509-963-3628 or 425-392-2110
John StreepyOffice Assistant 3509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Mirva SibakovOffice Assistant 3509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Winter 2019 Faculty
Shelly AstleAmerican Politics, International Politicsshelly.astle@cwu.edu
Drew BaddeleyHistory of Jazz, History of Rock and Rolldrew.baddeley@cwu.edu
David BehrensHuman Physiology, Oceans and Atmospheredavid.behrens@cwu.edu
David Bennett

First Year German

bennettd@cwu.edu

Feray Aktas

Calculus I, Calculus II, Pre-Calculus Mathematics Iaktasf@cwu.edu
Monica BowenArt Appreciationmonica.bowen@cwu.edu
Lindsay CarginHealth Essentials, Conditioning Exercises, Frisbee,
Beginning Badminton, Let's Move It, Move It
lindsay.cargin@cwu.edu
Isabelle MillerBeing Human: Past & Presentisabelle.miller@cwu.edu
Colin HesterComposition I, Academic Writing II, The Literary
Imagination
colin.hester@cwu.edu
Chang HwangAmerican Sign Languagehwangc@cwu.edu

Clare Jenkins

Environment and Societyclare.jenkins@cwu.edu
Nelson LaPlanteEconomic Issues, Pre-Calculus Mathematics II,
Mathematics in the Modern World
nelson.laplante@cwu.edu
Fang LiangFirst Year Chinesefang.liang@cwu.edu
Anjana RaviComputer Basics, Protecting Your Online Identityanjana.ravi@cwu.edu
Jessica PribulaBeginning Yogapribulaj@cwu.edu
Linda RaymondBusiness and Professional Speaking, General Psychology, Psychology of Adjustmentlinda.raymond@cwu.edu
Neal EndacottExploring Biological Anthropologyneal.endacott@cwu.edu
Adrienne SorensonEarth as an Ecosystem, Introduction to Geologyadrienne.sorenson@cwu.edu
John Streepy

United States History to 1865,
United States History Since 1865

john.streepy@cwu.edu

Elyane HarneyPersonal Financeelyane.harney@cwu.edu

 

* Please note that the Faculty list will be updated every quarter.

 


 
CWU-Sammamish
120 228th Ave. NE
Sammamish, WA 98074
Phone: 509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Email: cwu_sammamish@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu