Skip to body

Sammamish

Staff and Faculty

Staff
Chelsea BraunRunning Start Advisor509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Elyane HarneySite Director509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Shawn LowneyDirector of Community and Corporate Relations509-963-3628 or 425-392-2110
John StreepyOffice Assistant 3509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Mirva SibakovOffice Assistant 3509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Fall 2018 Faculty
Shelly AstleAmerican Politics, International Politicsshelly.astle@cwu.edu
Drew BaddeleyHistory of Jazzdrew.baddeley@cwu.edu
David BehrensHuman Physiology, Oceans and Atmospheredavid.behrens@cwu.edu
David Bennett

First Year German

bennettd@cwu.edu

Feray Aktas

Calculus Iaktasf@cwu.edu
Monica BowenArt Appreciationmonica.bowen@cwu.edu
Lindsay CarginHealth Essentials, Conditioning Exercises, Frisbee,
Beginning Badminton
lindsay.cargin@cwu.edu
Christine HendersonIntroduction to Law and Justicechristine.henderson@cwu.edu
Colin HesterComposition I: Critical Reading and Responding,The Literary
Imagination: An Introduction to Literature
colin.hester@cwu.edu
Chang HwangAmerican Sign Languagehwangc@cwu.edu

Clare Jenkins

Environment & Societyclare.jenkins@cwu.edu
Nelson LaPlanteEconomic Issues, Pre-Calculus Mathematics I,
Mathematics in the Modern World
nelson.laplante@cwu.edu
Fang LiangFirst-year Chinesefang.liang@cwu.edu
Bruce PalmquistIntroductory Astronomy Ibruce.palmquist@cwu.edu
Jessica PribulaBeginning Yogapribulaj@cwu.edu
Linda RaymondBusiness and Professional Speaking, General Psychologylinda.raymond@cwu.edu
Rosemary SalterComputer Basicsrosemary.salter@cwu.edu
Adrienne SorensonEarth as an Ecosystem, Exploring Earth,
Exploring Earth Lab
adrienne.sorenson@cwu.edu
John StreepyUnited States History to 1865,
United States History Since 1865
john.streepy@cwu.edu

* Please note that the Faculty list will be updated every quarter with the instructors names and email addresses.


CWU-Sammamish
120 228th Ave. NE
Sammamish, WA 98074
Phone: 509-963-3690 or 425-392-2110
Email: cwu_sammamish@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu