Skip to body

Running Start

High School Partnerships Team

General Contact Information:
For general questions, please call or email the High School Partnerships office:
Phone: (509) 963-1351
Fax: (509) 963-1690
E-mail: HSPartnerships@cwu.edu

Mailing Address:
Central Washington University
High School Partnerships
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7431

Campus location:
College in the High School - Hebeler Hall 122
Running Start - Hebeler Hall 101

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Kyle Carrigan
Director of Dual Enrollment
Email: kyle.carrigan@cwu.edu
Angelia Riveira
Assoc. Dir. Running Start/Advisor
Email: angelia.riveira@cwu.edu

Sarah Maes
Program Coordinator
College in the High School
Email: sarah.maes@cwu.edu

Zane Morrison
Program Coordinator
College in the High School
Email: zane.morrison@cwu.edu

David Parker
Fiscal Specialist
Running Start & College in the High School
Email: david.parker@cwu.edu
Dave Welz
Program Support Supervisor
Running Start & College in the High School
Email: david.welz@cwu.edu

Chelsea Braun
Sammamish Running Start Advisor
Email: chelsea.braun@cwu.edu
 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu