Skip to body

CWU Retirement Association


Officers & Board of Directors of the CWU Retirement Association (2017-2018)

The CWURA Board of Directors meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday, 10:00 am in Dean Hall.

President – Jim Huckabay 
President Elect, Marilyn Mason
Past President, Sheryl Grunden       
At-Large Retired Staff, Bob Tosch
At-Large Active Faculty, Dave Darda
At Large Active Staff, Velma Henry
Secretary, Jody Scheffelmaier                         
Treasurer, Sharon Rosell              
At-Large Retired Faculty, Karen Johnson

Ex Officio:

Catherine Scarlett, CWU Advancement

(509) 963-3083 |



Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.