Skip to body

Recreation

Staff

Administrative

Shawnte Elbert

Associate Dean-

Health and Wellness

(509) 963-1515

Shawnte.Elbert@cwu.edu

Matthew Boyer

Director-

University Recreation

(509) 963-3557

Matthew.Boyer@cwu.edu

Michael Montgomery

Associate Director-

Operations

(509) 963-3556

Michael.Montgomery@cwu.edu

Dania Cochran

Assistant Director-

Student Development and Programs

(509) 963-3513

Dania.Cochran@cwu.edu

Coordinators

Alex Lee

Coordinator-

Indoor Operations and Camps

(509) 963-3595

Alex.Lee@cwu.edu

Bradley Gawaski

Coordinator-

Outdoor Pursuits and Rentals

(509) 963-3536

Bradley.Gawaski@cwu.edu

Catie Hoffman

Coordinator-

Membership and Outdoor Operations

(509) 963-3517
Catherine.Hoffmann@cwu.edu

Hannah Allen

Coordinator-

Fitness and Health

(509) 963-3550

Hannah.Allen@cwu.edu

Logan Scully

Coordinator-

Climbing and Challenge

(509) 963-3539

Logan.Scully@cwu.edu

Samantha Wary

Coordinator-

Sport Clubs

(509) 963-3516

WaryS@cwu.edu

Shana Kessler

Coordinator-

Intramural Sports and Special Events

(509) 963-3511

Shana.Kessler@cwu.edu

Office Administration

Kim Graham-Roseburg

Secretary Supervisor

(509) 963-3514

GrahamRK@cwu.edu

Allyson Fogle

Office Assistant

Allyson.Fogle@cwu.edu

Custodial

Teresa Beckenridge

Custodial Lead

(509) 963-3510

Teresa.Beckenridge@cwu.edu

Zoe Katocs

Custodian 1

Zoe.Katocs@cwu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Brett Carter

Graduate Assistant-

Collegiate Sport Programs

Brett.Carter@cwu.edu

Hailey Bator

Graduate Assistant-

Operations

Hailey.Bator@cwu.edu

Lexi Semanskee

Graduate Assistant-

Marketing

Alexis.Semanskee@cwu.edu

Nathalie Gruber

Graduate Assistant-

Outdoor Pursuits and Rentals

Nathalie.Gruber@cwu.edu

Contact

Membership Desk

 

(509) 963-3512

Recreation@cwu.edu

OPR Desk

 

(509) 963-3537

Outdoorpursuits@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu