Skip to body

Public Affairs

CWU Brand Standards

Contact Us

Public Affairs
Phone: 509-963-1221
Barge Hall - Room 402

Staff Directory

Name, TitleContact
Kremiere Jackson
Vice President of Public Affairs
Kremiere.Jackson@cwu.edu
509-963-1425
Karen Allen
Executive Assistant
Karen.Allen@cwu.edu
509-963-1221
Dawn Alford
Public Affairs Coordinator
Dawn.Alford@cwu.edu
509-963-1484
Barb Arnott
Project Manager
Barb.Arnott@cwu.edu
509-963-2841
Jonathan Belford
User Experience Manager
Jon.Belford@cwu.edu
509-963-2952
Bret Bleggi
Lead Graphic Designer
William.Bleggi@cwu.edu
509-963-1607
Eric Campbell
Graphic Designer
Eric.Campbell@cwu.edu
509-963-1605
Marisa Christian
Fiscal Specialist
Marisa.Christian@cwu.edu
509-963-2843
David Dick
Photographer
David.Dick@cwu.edu
509-963-2854
Barb Goll
Graphic Designer
Barb.Goll@cwu.edu
509-963-2471
Jonathan Hammond
Digital Information Design Specialist
Jonathan.Hammond@cwu.edu
509-963-2845
Masey Kalalau
Public Affairs Coordinator
Masey.Peone@cwu.edu
509-963-1457
Robert Lowery
Radio Services & Integrated Communications
Robert.Lowery@cwu.edu
509-963-1487
Rich Moreno
Director of Content Development
Richard.Moreno@cwu.edu
509-963-2714
Rosario Naranjo
Graphic Designer
Rosario.Naranjo@cwu.edu
509-963-1259
Teri Olin
Marketing Manager
Teri.Olin@cwu.edu
509-963-1416
Marty Romero
Interim Director of Web Development
Marty.Romero@cwu.edu
509-963-2849
Tami Sawyer
Graphic Designer
T.Sawyer@cwu.edu
509-963-1452
Chris Smart
Video Production

Chris.Smart@cwu.edu
509-963-1610

Rick Spencer
Video Production

Richard.Spencer@cwu.edu
509-963-1235
Katie Stephens
Senior Marketing Manager

Katie.Stephens@cwu.edu
509-963-2047

Lauren Zeutenhorst
Director of Executive Events
Lauren.Zeutenhorst@cwu.edu
509-963-2487

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu