Primate

Faculty and Staff

PBE Program Staff and Administrators

Ms. Penelope Anderson, Secretary Senior, Anthropology, Dean Hall 358, (509)963-3201, Penelope.Anderson@cwu.edu

Dr. James Johnson, Chair, Biological Sciences, Science Building 338A, (509)963-3011, Jim.Johnson@cwu.edu

Dr. Lene Pedersen, Chair, Anthropology and Museum Studies, Dean Hall 356, (509)963-3211, Lene.Pedersen@cwu.edu

Dr. Stephanie Stein, Chair, Psychology, Psychology Building 421, (509)963-2381, Stephanie.Stein@cwu.edu

Dr. Lori K. Sheeran, Director, Primate Behavior and Ecology, Dean Hall 335 (509)963-1434, Lori.Sheeran@cwu.edu

Dr. Tim Englund, Dean, College of the Sciences, Dean Hall 130, (509)963-3678, Timothy.Englund@cwu.edu

PBE Program Faculty

Dr. Matthew Altman, Associate Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies, L&L 103B, (509)963-1840, AltmanM@cwu.edu

Dr. Mark Auslander, Associate Professor, Anthropology, Director, Museum of Culture and Environment, (509)963-3209, Mark.Auslander@cwu.edu

Dr. Daniel Beck, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236G, (509)963-1458, BeckD@cwu.edu

Dr. Sofia Bernstein, Lecturer, Biological Sciences, Science Building 338M, (509) 963-2800, Sofia.Bernstein@cwu.edu

Dr. Marte Fallshore, Associate Professor, Psychology, Psychology 462, (509)963-3670, Marte.Fallshore@cwu.edu

Dr. Ralf Greewald, Associate Professor, Psychology, Psychology 428, (509)963-3630, Ralf.Greenwald@cwu.edu

Dr. Mary Lee Jensvold, Adjunct Professor, Anthropology, jensvold@faunafoundation.org

Dr. Joseph Lorenz, Associate Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 344, (509)963-3448, Joseph.Lorenz@cwu.edu

Dr. Jessica Mayhew, Assistant Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 343, (509)963-2215, Jessica.Mayhew@cwu.edu

Prof. J.B. Mulcahy, Adjunct Professor, Anthropology, jb@chimpsanctuarynw.org

Dr. Mary Radeke, Assistant Professor, Psychology, Psychology 459, (509)963-2367, Mary.Radeke@cwu.edu

Dr. Lori Sheeran, Professor, Anthropology, Dean Hall 335, (509)963-1434, Lori.Sheeran@cwu.edu

Dr. Lixing Sun, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236H, (509)963-2780, Lixing.Sun@cwu.edu

Dr. Steve Wagner, Professor, Biological Sciences, Science Building 236K, (509)963-3105, WagnerS@cwu.edu.