Skip to body

Political Science

College of the Sciences
Give to Political Science

Contact Us

Department of Political Science
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Follow Us

Congratulations to Kamal Qteishat!!!!

For a clearer image:


Congratulations to Kamal Qteishat on winning the student award 2016/2017 for Political Science!!! Kamal was recognized for this award at the Celebration of the Sciences banquet on May 4th, 2017. Here he is with faculty from Political Science.

Dr. Rex Wirth (far left), Dr. Gilberto Garcia, Dr. Stefanie Wickstrom, Kamal Qteishat, Dr. Todd Schaefer and Eugen Nagy (far right).









Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.