Tuition Waiver Council Membership FY

Member Type: Ex-officio

Position - Member Name

Sharon O'Hare

Representative, Academic Department Chairs Association - Duane Dowd

ASCWU/BOD VP for Academic Affairs - Claire-Anne Grepo

Dean, College of Arts and Humanities (interim) - Todd Shiver

Dean, College of Business (interim) - Richard Highfield

Dean, College of Education and Professional Studies - Paul Ballard

Dean, College of the Sciences - Tim Englund

Dean, Graduate Studies and Research - Kevin Archer

Dean, Student Success (interim) - William Schafer

Director of Athletics - Dennis Francois

Director, Student Financial Services - Adrian Naranjo

Employee Council (Classified) - Missy Davis

Employee Council (Exempt) - Jonathan Henderson

Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness - Nicolas Valcik

Executive Director, International Studies and Programs - Ediz Kaykayoglu

Representative, Faculty Senate - Lewis Norfleet

Representative, Student Success - Tricia Rabel

Associate Director of Athletics - Gary Hyatt

Member Type: CC: Standing Guest Invitation

Associate Director of Athletics - Gary Hyatt

Director, Financial Planning and Analysis - David Pena-Alfaro

VP of Business and Financial Affairs - Joel Klucking

Committee Secretary - Alice Fulleton 

CWU News

CWU selects new executive director of Institutional Effectiveness

September 21, 2023


State of the University address scheduled for September 29

September 20, 2023


More News