Top

CWU - Pierce County
9401 Farwest Drive SW
Lakewood, WA 98498-1999
(253) 964-6636
cwu_piercecounty@cwu.edu

  In partnership with

 

 

COVID-19 Updates

All Central Washington University students, faculty, staff, and visiting guests will be required to follow vaccination and masking guidelines. For more information and complete details, please visit CWUTogether.

Academic Advising

Academic advising is available to answer your questions concerning academic policy, transfer credits, applying to a major, petitioning for exceptions to policy, and general information about degree programs. Each center's advising areas are unique; please see the list below to contact the advisor for your program.

College of Business
Brittany Sefton 509.963.2930

brittany.sefton@cwu.edu

Elementary Education
Amy Meyers 509.963.3840 amy.meyers@cwu.edu
Information Technology and Administrative Management
Luke Williams 509.963.2611- ITAM Department lukew@cwu.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies-Social Sciences
Cynthia Engel 509.963.1804 - IDS Department cynthia.engel@cwu.edu

Law and Justice

Arthur Manjarrez

509.963.3077 arthur.manjarrez@cwu.edu

For other faculty, visit the Faculty and Staff page.

Career Services

Career Services can assist you with exploring your major/career choice, obtaining internships, refining the job search process, and providing networking opportunities.

Visit the Career Services page

Steve Laing, Career Counselor
(206) 439-3800 ext. 3841
Steve.Laing@cwu.edu