Skip to body

Sport and Movement Studies

College of Education and Professional Studies
Give to PESHMS

Contact Us

Sport and Movement Studies
Purser Hall 101
(509) 963-1911
jan.clark@cwu.edu

Faculty & Staff

SAMS Department      
Professors Office Phone Email
Dr. Heidi Henschel Pellett Black Hall 228-5 (509) 963-2483 heidi.henschelpellett@cwu.edu
Dr. Kirk Mathias Purser 125  (509) 963-1051 kirk.mathias@cwu.edu

Dr. Robert Perkins

Purser 124 (509) 963-1272

robert.perkins@cwu.edu

Dr. Stefan Ward

Purser 111 (509) 963-2366

stefan.ward@cwu.edu

Dr. Paul Ballard

Purser 128 (509) 963-1410

paul.ballard@cwu.edu

Dr. Mark Perez Purser 123 (509) 963-1919 mark.perez@cwu.edu
Associate Professors      
Dr. Rory Weishaar, Co-Chair Purser 112 (509) 963-2265 rory.weishaar@cwu.edu
Therese Young Purser 122 (509) 963-1937 therese.young@cwu.edu
Dr. David Rolfe Purser 127 (509) 963-1742 david.rolfe@cwu.edu
Dr. Brian McGladrey, Co-Chair Purser 113 (509) 963-1972

brian.mcgladrey@cwu.edu

Assistant Professors      
Dr. Sean Dahlin Purser 206 (509) 963-1483 sean.dahlin@cwu.edu
Dr. Tanjian Liang Purser 130 (509) 963-1821 tanjian.liang@cwu.edu
Dr. Judy Beard Purser 129 (509) 963-2140 judy.beard@cwu.edu
Gabrielle McNeillie Purser 131 (509) 963-3318 gabrielle.mcneillie@cwu.edu
Lecturer      

Physical Activity Coordinator

Purser 128 (509) 963-2060  
Staff      
Jan Clark, Secretary Senior Purser 101 (509) 963-2482 jan.clark@cwu.edu
Rafael Gomez-Vilchis, Sports Equipment Manager NPAV 113 (509) 963-1943 rafael.gomez-vilchis@cwu.edu
Debbie Nethery, Pool Manager Pool (509) 963-1920 deborah.nethery@cwu.edu
Graduate Teaching assistants

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu