Top

In support of the recent message from President Gaudino, Operations will be working virtually to the fullest extent possible. We continue to be here for you and in support of our students and staff. Please contact us via email or phone at vpo@cwu.edu or (509) 963-1856.

Check out the Remote Work Toolbox for employees.

http://www.cwu.edu/emergency/respiratory-viruses


Supporting Student Success Through Collaborative Partnerships

The team of professionals in the Operations Division is dedicated to supporting CWU students, faculty, staff and the greater community.  We work closely with the University community to:

  • Develop a safe and secure environment in which students, faculty, and staff can perform at their best.
  • Maintain and enhance the physical and technological infrastructure of the campus.

 

Meet our leadership team:

Andreas Bohman Andreas Bohman

Vice President
andreas.bohman@cwu.edu
509-963-2425

Jason Berthon-Koch Jason Berthon-Koch

Chief of Police / Director
University Police and Public Safety
jason.berton-koch@cwu.edu
509-963-2959

Shane Scott Shane Scott

Associate Vice President
Facilities Management & Campus Planning
shane.scott@cwu.edu
509-963-1289

  Virginia Tomlinson

  Chief Information Officer / AVP
  Information Services & Information Security
  virginia.tomlinson@cwu.edu
  509-963-2555
 

Gene Shoda Gene Shoda

Interim Director
Project Management Office
gene.shoda@cwu.edu
509-963-2234
 

  Colleen Falconer

  Interim Director
  Institutional Effectiveness
  colleen.falconer@cwu.edu
  509-963-2831
 

  David Peña-Alfaro

  Director
  Business Intelligence
  david.pena-alfaro@cwu.edu
  509-963-2340

Delano Palmer

Director
Capital Planning & Projects
delano.palmer@cwu.edu
509-963-2906

Kathleen KlanieckKathleen Klaniecki

Sustainability Coordinator
cwu.edu/sustainability
kathleen.klaniecki@cwu.edu
509-963-1825

Wendi Hembree Wendi Hembree

Assistant to the Vice President
wendi.hembree@cwu.edu
509-963-1856

 
 

Barge Hall 305
400 E University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7405
Phone: 509-963-1856

 

Name Position Email Phone

Andreas Bohman

VP of Operations

andreas.bohman@cwu.edu

509.963.2425

Brenda Mofford

Financial Manager

brenda.mofford@cwu.edu

509.963.2337

Wendi Hembree

Admin Assistant

wendi.hembree@cwu.edu

509.963.1856

Project Management Office

Gene Shoda

Interim Director

gene.shoda@cwu.edu

509.963.2234

Nichol Hibbard

Project Coordinator nichol.hibbard@cwu.edu 509-963-1072

Vacant

Project Manager   509-963-2048