Contact Us

Operations
Barge 305
(509) 963-1856
 

Tomlinson Stadium at night

Supporting Student Success Through Collaborative Partnerships

The team of professionals in the Operations Division is dedicated to supporting CWU students, faculty, staff and the greater community.  We work closely with the University community to:

Develop a safe and secure environment in which students, faculty and staff can perform at their best.

Maintain and enhance the physical and technological infrastructure of the campus.

Meet our executive leader team:

Andreas BohmanAndreas Bohman

Vice President
andreas.bohman@cwu.edu
509-963-2425

Jason Berthon-KochJason Berthon-Koch

Chief of Police / Director
University Police and Public Safety
jason.berton-koch@cwu.edu

509-963-2959

Shane ScottShane Scott

Associate Vice President
Facilities Management & Campus Planning
shane.scott@cwu.edu
509-963-1289

Joseph Deck

Interim Chief Information Officer / Associate Vice President
Information Services & Information Security
joseph.deck@cwu.edu
509-963-2555

 

Gene ShodaGene Shoda

Interim Director
Project Management Office
gene.shoda@cwu.edu
509-963-2234
 

Colleen Falconer

Interim Director
Institutional Effectiveness
colleen.falconer@cwu.edu
509-963-2831
 

Wendi HembreeWendi Hembree

Assistant to the Vice President
wendi.hembree@cwu.edu
509-963-1856