Skip to body

Music

College of Arts and Humanities

Faculty and Staff - Area

List Alphabetically

Administration | Brass | Composition | EnsemblesKeyboard | Jazz | Music Education | Percussion Strings | Theory & History | Voice | Woodwinds | Graduate Assistants

Administration Area E-Mail Room Phone

Todd Shiver

Dept. Chair

Todd.Shiver@cwu.edu

144D

963-1236

Teresa Larsen Sec. Supervisor Teresa.Larsen@cwu.edu 144B 963-1237

Shannon Martin

Fiscal Specialist

Shannon.Martin@cwu.edu

144I

963-2115

Kirsten Bold-Neurohr Advisor Kirsten.Boldt-Neurohr@cwu.edu 103 963-1265

Allen Larsen

Audio Tech

Allen.Larsen@cwu.edu

146

963-1639

 

[Back To Top]

Brass Area E-Mail Room Phone

John Harbaugh

Trumpet

John.Harbaugh@cwu.edu

219

963-1016

Jeffrey Snedeker

Horn

Jeffrey.Snedeker@cwu.edu

210

963-1226

John Neurohr

Trombone

John.Neurohr@cwu.edu

216

963-1248

David Mclemore Tuba David.McLemore@cwu.edu 221 962-1245

 

[Back To Top]

Composition Area E-Mail Room Phone
Martin Kennedy Composition &
Theory
Martin.Kennedy@cwu.edu 218 963-1420

 

[Back To Top]

Ensembles Area E-Mail Room Phone

Nikolas Caoile

Orchestra

Nikolas.Caoile@cwu.edu

108

963-1236

Lewis Norfleet

Band

Lewis.Norfleet@cwu.edu

109

963-1916

Gary Weidenaar

Choir

Gary.Weidenaar@cwu.edu

122

963-1616

Chris Bruya

Jazz

Christopher.Bruya@cwu.edu

208

963-1426

Vijay Singh

Vocal Jazz

Vijay.Singh@cwu.edu

121

963-1566

Paul Bain Band Paul.Bain@cwu.edu 112 963-1105
Aaron Hirsch Orchestra Aaron.Hirsch@cwu.edu 215 n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Keyboard Area E-Mail Room Phone

John Pickett

Piano

John.Pickett@cwu.edu

119

963-1246

Barbara Pickett

Piano

Barbara.Pickett@cwu.edu

214

963-1168

Teresa Harbaugh Piano Teresa.Harbaugh@cwu.edu 215 n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Jazz Area E-Mail Room Phone

Chris Bruya

Jazz

Christopher.Bruya@cwu.edu

208

963-1426

John Harbaugh

Jazz

John.Harbaugh@cwu.edu

219

963-1016

Vijay Singh

Vocal Jazz

Vijay.Singh@cwu.edu

121

963-1566

Norm Wallen Jazz Norman.Wallen@cwu.edu 215 n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Music Education Area E-Mail Room Phone

Bret Smith

Music Ed.

Bret.Smith@cwu.edu

212

963-1548

Gary Weidenaar

Music Ed.

Gary.Weidenaar@cwu.edu

122

963-1616

Paul Bain Music Ed. Paul.Bain@cwu.edu 112 963-1105
Leslie Schneider Music Ed. Leslie.Schneider@cwu.edu n/a n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Percussion Area E-Mail Room Phone
Mark Goodenberger Percussion Mark.Goodenberger@cwu.edu 167 963-1618

 

[Back To Top]

Strings Area E-Mail Room Phone

John Michel

Cello

John.Michel@cwu.edu

114

963-2116

Carrie Rehkopf

Violin

Carrie.Rehkopf@cwu.edu

115

963-1240

Anna Jensen

Bass

Anna.Jensen@cwu.edu

225

n/a

Bret Smith Cello Bret.Smith@cwu.edu 212 963-1548
Michelle Rahn Viola Michelle.Rahn@cwu.edu 225 n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Theory & History Area E-Mail Room Phone
Martin Kennedy Composition &
Theory
Martin.Kennedy@cwu.edu 218 963-1420

Jeffery Snedeker

History

Jeffrey.Snedeker@cwu.edu

210

963-1226

Maria Roditeleva-Wibe

Theory/History

Maria.Roditeleva-Wibe@cwu.edu

209

963-3618

Daniel Lipori

History

Daniel.Lipori@cwu.edu

222

963-1242

Mark Samples History Mark.Samples@cwu.edu 224 963-1326
Scott Erickson Oboe/Theory Scott.Erickson@cwu.edu 173 n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Voice Area E-Mail Room Phone

Gayla Blaisdell

Voice, Opera

Gayla.Blaisdell@cwu.edu

118

963-1316

Gary Weidenaar

Voice

Gary.Weidenaar@cwu.edu

122

963-1616

Vijay Singh

Voice

Vijay.Singh@cwu.edu

121

963-1566

Mia Spencer

Voice

Mia.Spencer@cwu.edu

123

963-1249

Melissa Schiel

Voice

Melissa.Schiel@cwu.edu

126

5963-1816

Tor Blaisdell Voice Tor.Blaisdell@cwu.edu 105 963-1326
Scott Peterson Voice Scott.Peterson@cwu.edu 215 n/a

 

[Back To Top]

Woodwinds Area E-Mail Room Phone

Joseph Brooks

Clarinet

Joseph.Brooks@cwu.edu

110

963-1247

Daniel Lipori

Bassoon

Daniel.Lipori@cwu.edu

222

963-1242

Hal Ott

Flute

Hal.Ott@cwu.edu

223

963-1103

Adam Pelandini Saxophone Adam.Pelandini@cwu.edu 226 963-1312
Scott Erickson Oboe/Theory Scott.Erickson@cwu.edu 173  

 

[Back To Top]

Graduate Assistants Area E-Mail Room Phone
Daniel Schreiner Choral Daniel.Schreiner@cwu.edu 116 n/a
Kylle Strunk Theory/Comp Kylle.Strunk@cwu.edu 215 n/a
Jason Wickson Voice Jason.Wickson@cwu.edu 116 n/a
Stephen Pickard Jazz Stephen.Pickard@cwu.edu 116 n/a
Ryan Villahermosa Orchestra Ryan.Villahermosa@cwu.edu 116 n/a
Warren Murray Band Warren.Murray@cwu.edu 116 n/a
Ruth Newkirk Piano Ruth.Newkirk@cwu.edu 116 n/a
Geoff McKay Theory/History Geoffrey.Mckay@cwu.edu 215 n/a

 

[Back To Top]

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu