Skip to body

Multimodal Learning

Staff

Multimodal Learning

 

Joy Fuqua (she/her)

Executive Director

Joy.Fuqua@cwu.edu
509-963-1357

Contact me for help with:

  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Faculty Learning Communities
  • Online Program Market Research
  • Online Course Development Grants
  • Online Course Observations

Forrest Hollingsworth

Forrest Hollingsworth (they/them)

Program Coordinator

forrest.h@cwu.edu
509-963-2343

Contact me for help with:

  • Faculty Equipment Checkout
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Online Course Development Contracts
  • Distance Education Meetings
  • State Authorization for Online Programs
  • General Inquiries

Chad Schone (he/his)

Director - Multimodal Education Center
Panopto Administrator

chad.schone@cwu.edu
509-963-1613

Contact me for help with:

  • Multimedia Development
  • Lecture Capture
  • Instructional Media Technology
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Streaming Media

 

Delayna Breckon

Delayna Breckon (she/her) 

Director of Instructional Technologies and Design

delayna.breckon@cwu.edu
509-963-1172

Contact me for help with:

  • Faculty Canvas Support
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Faculty Learning Communities

  • Master Online Teacher Certification
  • Ally for Accessibility
  • Respondus & Lockdown Browser
  • Turnitin Plagiarism Detection

Muneeb Mobashar (he/him)                                                                                                  

Instructional Technologist

muneeb.mobashar@cwu.edu                                                                             
509-963-2039

Contact me for help with:

  • Faculty Canvas Support
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Online Course Reviews
  • Panopto Lecture Capture
  • Respondus & Lockdown Browser

Eric Hill, M.Ed.
Remote Instructional Designer
Eric.Hill2@cwu.edu

Contact me for help with:

  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Engaging online discussions
  • Course template design

 

Nat Nickel

Nat Nickel

Media Technician Senior

NickelN@cwu.edu
509-963-1258

Contact me for help with:

  • Panopto Support
  • Instructional Media Technology
  • Lecture Capture
  • Multimedia Development
  • 3D Printing
    • Virtual and Augmented Reality

Distance Education

Maury Webber

Maury Webber

Media Maintenance Technician
CWU-Lynnwood, CWU-Des Moines, CWU-Samammish

maury.webber@cwu.edu
509-963-3752

Contact me for help with:

  • Distance Education
  • Video Conferencing
  • Class Capture Recordings
  • Online Recording of Presentations

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu