Skip to body

Multimodal Learning

Staff

Multimodal Learning

 

Joy Fuqua 

Executive Director

Joy.Fuqua@cwu.edu
509-963-1357

Contact me for help with:

  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Faculty Learning Communities
  • Online Program Market Research
  • Online Course Development Grants
  • Online Course Observations

 

Forrest Hollingsworth

Forrest Hollingsworth

Program Coordinator

forrest.h@cwu.edu
509-963-2343

Contact me for help with:

  • Faculty Equipment Checkout
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Online Course Development Contracts
  • Distance Education Meetings
  • State Authorization for Online Programs
  • General Inquiries

 

Chad Schone

Director - Multimodal Education Center
Panopto Administrator

chad.schone@cwu.edu
509-963-1613

Contact me for help with:

  • Multimedia Development
  • Lecture Capture
  • Instructional Media Technology
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Streaming Media

 

Delayna Breckon

Delayna Breckon

Canvas Administrator & Senior Instructional Technologist

delayna.breckon@cwu.edu
509-963-1172

Contact me for help with:

  • Faculty Canvas Support
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Master Online Teacher Certification
  • Ally for Accessibility
  • Respondus & Lockdown Browser
  • Collaborate Web Conferencing
  • Turnitin Plagiarism Detection

 


 

Muneeb Mobashar                                                                                                  

Instructional Technologist

muneeb.mobashar@cwu.edu                                                                             
509-963-2039

Contact me for help with:

  • Faculty Canvas Support
  • Instructional Design Consultations
  • Top Hat Student Engagement System
  • Online Course Reviews
  • Panopto Lecture Capture
  • Respondus & Lockdown Browser

 

 

 

 

   
Nat Nickel

Nat Nickel

Media Technician Senior

NickelN@cwu.edu
509-963-1258

Contact me for help with:

  • Panopto Support
  • Instructional Media Technology
  • Lecture Capture
  • Multimedia Development
  • 3D Printing
  • Virtual and Augmented Reality

 

 

Distance Education


 

Frank Jones

Frank Jones

Program Support Supervisor

frank.jones@cwu.edu
509-963-2856

Contact me for help with:

  • Distance Education
  • Video Conferencing
  • Class Capture Recordings
  • Online Recording of Presentations

 


 

Maury Webber

Maury Webber

Media Maintenance Technician
CWU-Lynnwood

maury.webber@cwu.edu
509-963-3752

Contact me for help with:

  • Distance Education
  • Video Conferencing
  • Class Capture Recordings
  • Online Recording of Presentations

 


 

Pete Cusumano

Pete Cusumano

Distance Education Supervisor
CWU-Des Moines

peter.cusumano@cwu.edu
509-963-3834

Contact me for help with:

  • Distance Education
  • Video Conferencing
  • Class Capture Recordings
  • Online Recording of Presentations

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu