Skip to body

Mentoring

Programs

  

Informal Mentoring - When, Where, How

Some of the most valued mentoring relationships develop informally through events, work, class, socializing, or sheer happenstance.

Is there a mentoring program missing below? Let us know! We'll add it. alumni@cwu.edu/509-963-2160

DEPARTMENT TRADITIONAL  PEER 
Alumni and Constituent Relations

SAA Career Mentoring 
Alumni professionals mentor Student Alumni Association members.
Contact: alumni@cwu.edu

 

Career Services

 

Peer Advisor Program
Contact: career@cwu.edu

College of Arts and Humanities CAH Alumni Mentoring
College of Arts and Humanities (CAH) alumni provide career mentoring for CAH majors.
Contact: Jessika Roe,
Jessika.Roe@cwu.edu
 
College of Business

CWU Business Mentoring
Professionals provide mentoring and/or one-time career development.
Contact: Haley Rinehart, Haley.Rinehart@cwu.edu

 
College of Education and Professional Studies Link to sign up coming soon.
Contact: Xiaoyin Zhong, Xiaoyin.Zhong@cwu.edu
 
College of the Sciences Link to sign up coming soon.
Contact: Jocelyn Matheny, Jocelyn.Matheny@cwu.edu
 
CWU Human Resources

CWU Employee Mentor Program  Resources and assistance with employees establishing mentoring relationships.

hr@cwu.edu

 
Douglas Honors
College

 

DHC LLC Peer Mentoring Program
Contact: Christina Denison, Christina.Denison@cwu.edu

McNair Scholars Program

McNair Scholars Mentors
Mentored research with a faculty member.
Contact: mcnair@cwu.edu

 
Office of Undergraduate Research and SOURCE   SOURCE Ambassadors
Peer mentoring for research across disciplines.
Contact: Brandy Wiegers, OUR@cwu.edu
509-963-2069
Black Hall 225-42
www.cwu.edu/undergrad-research
Student Success  

CAMP Mentors
Contact: Miriam Bocchetti, Miriam.Bocchetti@cwu.edu

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu