Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2009 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients


Vice Presidential AwardDan Sweeney
Vice Presidential AwardJake Stillwell
Vice Presidential AwardMarc Herbert
Vice Presidential AwardSarah Rae
Vice Presidential AwardKyleTorrens
Provost/Sr Vice Presidential StudentKieth James
Provost/Sr Vice Presidential StudentMelody Madlem
College of Arts & Humanities Dean's AwardMike Moceri
College of Business Dean's AwardAngela Iverson
College of Education & Professional Studies Dean's AwardCaitlin Baldwin
College of Sciences Dean's AwardTravis Peterson
Alumni Relations AwardRuth Harrington
President's Diversity Council AwardVincent Ruiz
Dorothy Purser AwardElizabeth Wallace
Civic Engagment Center Student Service AwardMichelle Smith
Outstanding Student ProgrammerGeneva Taylor
Outstanding Student ProgrammerJustine Fowler
Outstanding Student ProgrammerSarah Grant
RHA Student of the Year AwardAshley Stubbs
ASCWU Board of Directors Outstanding Service AwardJake Stillwell
ASCWU Board of Directors Upcoming Leader AwardAnthony Peterson
Student Academic Senator of the YearMike Winfrey
Organization of the YearGALA
Club of the YearPhilosophy & Religious Studies Club
Omicron Delta Kappa Circle Leader of the YearKurt McCanles
Most Inspirational Stuedent AwardMary Rogulj
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardDr. Gilberto Garcia
Most Inspirational Staff AwardJames Thomas
Student Serving with Integrity AwardJosh Parill
CWU Student Employee of the YearLauren Blesi
Presidential Faculty Member AwardDr. Wendy Bohrson
Presidential Administrator AwardDr. Ellen Hall
Presidential Staff Member AwardPenny Anderson
Presidential Student of the Year AwardPedro Navarette
Presidential Student of the Year AwardStephanie Oberlander

Past Winners