Skip to body

El Centro Latinx for Latino and Latin American Studies

College of Arts & Humanities

Give to CLLAS

Contact Us

El Centro Latinx for Latino and Latin American Studies
Hebeler Hall Room 202
(509) 963-1853
cllas@cwu.edu

Follow Us

Facebook twitter link

Course Schedule

Course Curriculum 2019-2020

Winter 2020

13564

HIST

 488

001

Mexico in Modern Era

Jason.Dormady@cwu.edu

MTWTHF

10:00AM

10:50AM

LANG243

5.00

11060

LLAS

 102

001

Intro Latino/Latin Am Studies

Gilbert.Garcia@cwu.edu

 T TH

2:00PM

4:05PM

LANG106E

5.00

10193

FR

 252

001

Second Year French

Laurie.Moshier@cwu.edu

MTWTHF

1:00PM

1:50PM

LANG358

5.00

10579

SPAN

 252

001

Second Year Spanish

Rodney.Bransdorfer@cwu.edu

MTWTHF

10:00AM

10:50AM

LANG343

5.00

11600

SPAN

 262

001

Spanish for Heritage Spkrs II

Andrea.Herrera-Dulcet@cwu.edu

MTWTHF

12:00PM

12:50PM

LANG354

5.00

11946

SPAN

 301

001

Intro to Span & Lat Amr Lit

Nathalie.Kasselis@cwu.edu

MTWTHF

9:00AM

9:50AM

LANG223

5.00

12717

SPAN

 343

001

Spanish Conversation

Nathalie.Kasselis@cwu.edu

MTWTH

11:00AM

11:50AM

LANG354

5.00

12284

SPAN

 443

001

Advanced Spanish Translation

Nathalie.Kasselis@cwu.edu

MTWTHF

10:00AM

10:50AM

LANG223

5.00

12672

POSC

 343

A01

Politics of U.S. Mexico Border

Gilbert.Garcia@cwu.edu

TBA

TBA

TBA

ONLINE

5.00

10973

SOC

 365

A01

Minority Groups

Jennifer.Maclin@cwu.edu

TBA

TBA

TBA

ONLINE

5.00

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu