Skip to body

Office of International Studies and Programs

Give to OISP

Departments

Contact Us

Email: intlprog@cwu.edu
Phone: +1-509-963-3612
More Contact Info

Central Washington University
Office of International Studies and Programs
Hebeler Hall 102
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7408

International Student & Scholar Services Staff

Name Contact
Nicki Kukar

Director of International Student & Scholar Services

Telephone: (509) 963-1373
Email: Nicki.Kukar@cwu.edu

Stacy Soderstrom

Assistant Director of International Student & Scholar Services

Telephone: (509) 963-3624
Email: Stacy.Soderstrom@cwu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Krissy Goecks

Program Coordinator

Telephone: (509) 963-1375
Email: Krissy.Goecks@cwu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Rachel Gordon

International Partnerships Manager

Telephone: (509) 963-3603
Email: Rachel.Gordon@cwu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Stephanie Hubbard

International Credentials Evaluator

Telephone: (509) 963-1046
Email: Stephanie.Hubbard@cwu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Shelby King

SEVIS Coordinator

Telephone: (509) 963-3680
Email: Shelby.King@cwu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Caitlin Lawson

International Student Immigration Advisor, Westside Centers

Telephone: (509) 963-3879
Fax: (425) 640-1488
Email: Caitlin.Lawson@cwu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Roslyn (Roz) Moes

International Student Advisor, Ellensburg

Telephone: (509) 963-3614
Email: Roslyn.Moes@cwu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Kimberly Valenti

International Student Recruiter

Telephone: (509) 963-3837
Email: Kimberly.Valenti@cwu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an Appointment with our Ellensburg Staff

Schedule an Appointment with our Seattle Area Advisor

Schedule an Appointment with our International Student Recruiter

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu