Skip to body

Office of International Studies and Programs


Departments

Contact Us

Email: intlprog@cwu.edu
Phone: +1-509-963-3612
Fax: +1-509-963-1558
More Contact Info

Central Washington University
Office of International Studies and Programs
International Center
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7408

Virtual Tour

Events

Office of International Studies and Programs Events

Filter




April 20, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu