Skip to body

High School Partnerships

Contact Us

High School Partnerships Office

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Central Washington University
High School Partnerships
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7431
Phone: (509) 963-1351
Fax: (509) 963-1690
E-mail: HSPartnerships@cwu.edu

College in the High School

 

David Welz

Program Support
Supervisor

Hebeler 122

509-963-1381

David.Welz@cwu.edu

Sarah Maes

Program Coordinator-West
College in the High School

Hebeler 122

509-963-1652

Sarah.Maes@cwu.edu

Zane Morrison

Program Coordinator-East
College in the High School

Hebeler 122

509-963-1663

Zane.Morrison@cwu.edu

 


Running Start

 

Angelia Riveria

Associate Director of
Running Start

Hebeler 101

509-963-1946

Angelia.Riveria@cwu.edu
 

Chelsea Braun

Running Start Advisor
Sammamish

Sammamish Campus

425-392-2110

Chelsea.Braun@cwu.edu
 

 

 


Fiscal 

David Parker

Fiscal
Specialist

Hebeler 122

509-963-1723

David.Parker@cwu.edu

 


Director

 

Kyle Carrigan

Director of Concurrent Enrollment

Hebeler 101

509-963-1351

Kyle.Carrigan@cwu.edu


 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu