Skip to body

Housing

UHNSP Staff

 


Student Living


Dr. Jenna Hyatt's Picture
Dr. Jenna Hyatt
 
Associate Dean of Student Living
 
(509) 963-2735
HyattJ@cwu.edu
Venetta Miller's Picture
Venetta Miller
 
Financial Specialist
UHNSP
 
(509) 963-2735
vmiller@cwu.edu

Missy Davis' Picture
 
Missy Davis
 
Secretary Supervisor | Student Living
 
(509) 963-2736
Bouillon 205
  

Housing Staff


Tricia Rabel's Picture
Tricia Rabel
 
Director of Housing Operations and Marketing
 
(509) 963-1831 rabelt@cwu.edu
Joe Bach
 
Associate Director of Housing Facilities
UHNSP
 
(509) 963-2692
bachj@cwu.edu
Becky Huss's Picture
Becky Huss
 
Program Coordinator
UHNSP
 
(509) 963-1832
hussb@cwu.edu
Barbara Hinchliff's Picture
Barbara Hinchliff
 
Office Support Supervisor
UHNSP
 
(509) 963-1831
Hinchlif@cwu.edu
Marly Crowe's Picture
Marly Crowe
 
Office Assistant 3           UHNSP
 
(509) 963-1831 marly.crowe@cwu.edu
Erin Bacon's Picture
Erin Bacon
 
Upholstery Fabricator
 
(509) 963-1661
Eric Whittaker
 
Warehouse
UHNSP
 
(509) 963-2692
Allen Doolin's Picture
Allen Doolin
 
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
 
(509) 963-2692
doolina@cwu.edu

ResLife & New Student Programs



 
Dr. Ian Miller
 
Associate Director of Residence Life
UHNSP
 
(509) 963-1704
John Mounsey's Picture
John Mounsey
 
Assistant Director for the First Year Experience
 
(509) 963-1713
John.Mounsey@cwu.edu
Elise May's Picture
Elise May
 
Apartment Complex Coordinator
UHNSP
Office: Button Hall
 
(509) 963-2327
maye@cwu.edu
John Magnusson's Picture
John Magnusson
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Wendell Hill Hall A
 

Fiona Corner's Picture
 
Fiona Corner
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Barto Hall
 
(509) 963-7147

Margarita Manzo-Casio's Picture
Margarita Manzo-Casio
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Hitchcock Hall
 
(509) 963-7946

Frank McMillan's Picture
Frank McMillan
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall
 
(509) 963-7917

Austin Wetherbee's Picture
Austin Wetherbee
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Alford Montgomery Hall
 
(509) 963-7947
Kayla Lohorn
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Quigley Hall
 
(509) 963-7949

Luke Poole's Picture
 
Luke Poole
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Stephens Whitney Hall
 
(509) 963-7948

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu