Skip to body

Health Sciences

College of Education and Professional Studies

Faculty and Staff

Ethan Bergman

Department Chair

Ethan Bergman, Health Sciences Department Chair
PhD., RDN, CD, FADA, School Meals, Child Nutrition,Chair

Purser 107, Ethan.Bergman@cwu.edu, (509) 963-1975

 

Professors

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Ethan Bergman

Purser 107

1975

ethan.bergman@cwu.edu

Timothy R. Burnham

Purser 103

1764

tim.burnham@cwu.edu

Leonardo J. D'Acquisto

Purser 104

1909

leonardo.d'acquisto@cwu.edu

David L. Gee

Purser 109

2772

david.gee@cwu.edu

Susan Hawk

Purser 136

1041

susan.hawk@cwu.edu

Melody Madlem

Health Science 302-R

1971

melody.madlem@cwu.edu

Vincent M. Nethery

Purser 117

1940

vincent.nethery@cwu.edu

Rebecca Pearson

Health Science 302-V

2493

rebecca.pearson@cwu.edu

 

Associate Professors

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Tishra Beeson

Health Science 302-T

2494

tishra.beeson@cwu.edu

Jared M. Dickinson

Purser 118

2341

jared.dickinson@cwu.edu

Eric Foch

Black 208-12

2454

eric.foch@cwu.edu

Jill C. Hoxmeier

Health Science 302-M

1929

jill.hoxmeier@cwu.edu

Casey Mace-Firebaugh

Health Science 302-P

2492

casey.macefirebaugh@cwu.edu

Dana Ogan

Purser 109

2351

dana.ogan@cwu.edu

Kelly Pritchett

Purser 135

2786

kelly.pritchett@cwu.edu

Robert Pritchett

Purser 113

1453

robert.pritchett@cwu.edu

Karen Roemer

Purser 110

2746

karen.roemer@cwu.edu

Nicole Stendell-Hollis

Purser 132

3360

nicole.stendell-hollis@cwu.edu

 

Assistant Professors

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Tafere Belay

Purser 134

2541

tafere.belay@cwu.edu

Douglas Presta

Purser 108

1379

douglas.presta@cwu.edu

 

Lecturers

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Katarina Mucha

Health Science 302-L

 

katarina.mucha@cwu.edu

Amie Wojtyna

Health Science 302-O

1573

amie.wojtyna@cwu.edu

Gretchen Taussig-Simpson

Purser 101

 

gretchen.taussig-simpson@cwu.edu

Kenneth Kladnick

Black 114-2

 

kenneth.kladnick@cwu.edu

Kenneth Lindsey

Purser 101

 

kenneth.lindsey@cwu.edu

Davi Van Winkle

Purser 101

 

davi.vanwinkle@cwu.edu

Bryson Williams

Purser 101

 

bryson.williams@cwu.edu

Hillary Conner

Purser 202A

1468

hillary.conner@cwu.edu

Ryan Galindo

Purser 202A

1345

joseph.galindo@cwu.edu

Brad Callan

Purser 101

 

brad.callan@cwu.edu

 

Staff

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Bryan Contreras

Purser 132

2542

bryan.contreras@cwu.edu

Lucinda Engel

Michaelsen 137

2775

lucinda.engel@cwu.edu

Mitchell Russell

Purser 113

 

mitchell.russell@cwu.edu

Colin Nash

Purser 113

 

colin.nash@cwu.edu

Garrett Sand

Purser 101

1315

garrett.sand@cwu.edu

Seioriana Aulava

Purser 101

1098

seioriana.aulava@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu