Skip to body

Health Careers

Pre-Medicine Advising

Pre-Medicine Home  |  Advisors  |  Prerequisite Courses  |  US Medical SchoolsRelevant Resources  |  Scholarships  |  Volunteering  |  Application Process  |  The Gap Year  |   MCAT Information  |  FAQ's

Questions about pre-medicine? We highly recommend that students interested in pre-medicine contact an advisor as early as possible.

Advisor:

Mary Cairns Park, MS, CN
Phone:  (509) 963-1498
mary.cairnspark@cwu.edu
Advising for students with interest in pre-medicine program paired with Biology or Chemistry majors.

Faculty Contacts:

Dr. Lucinda Carnell
Department of Biological Sciences
Office: Science Building, Room 338K
Phone: (509) 963-3431
Lucinda.Carnell@cwu.edu

Dr. Blaise Dondji
Department of Biological Sciences
Office: Science Building, Room 338E
Phone: (509) 963-2715
Blaise.Dondji@cwu.edu

Dr. Levente Fabry-Asztalos
Department of Chemistry
Office: Science Building, Room 302F
Phone: (509) 963-2887
Levente.Fabry-Asztalos@cwu.edu

Dr. Ralf Greenwald
Department of Psychology
Office: Psychology Building, Room 428
Phone: (509) 963-3630
Ralf.Greenwald@cwu.edu

Dr. Mary Poulson
Department of Biological Sciences
Office: Science Building, Room 236K
Phone: (509) 963-2808
Mary.Poulson@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu