Skip to body

MOSAIC2 CWU Gear Up

Contact Us

GEAR UP Staff

Josué Q. Estrada
Director
E: josue.estrada@cwu.edu
O: 509-963-1771
C: 509-305-1489
 
Nicole (Nikki) Medved
Associate Director
E: nicole.medved@cwu.edu
C: 509-670-7085

 
Kelley Quirk
Program Manager
E: kquirk@cwu.edu
O: 509-963-2118
C: 509-306-9259
Marla Weidenaar 
Program Coordinator
E: marla.weidenaar@cwu.edu
O: 509-963-3161
C: 509-306-9259


SITE DIRECTORS

Brewster School District

Lesley Hernandez Silva
E: lesley.hernandezsilva@cwu.edu
C: 509-322-4102
Easton School District

Lyn Cox
E: coxl@easton.wednet.edu
O: 509-656-2317

Hanford School District

Michael Vowels
E: michael.vowels@cwu.edu
C: 509-713-0588

Hanford School District

Colleen Hall
E: colleen.hall@cwu.edu
C: 509-554-3497

Highland School District

Anastasia Alexandros
E: anastasia.alexandros@cwu.edu
C: 509-859-3905

Chelan School District

Louis (Zed) Deenik
E: louis.deenik@cwu.edu
C: 509-668-8588

Manson School District

Kari Peterson
E: kari.peterson@cwu.edu
C: 509-699-9503 

Manson School District

Adelina Velasco
avelasco@manson.org
O: 509-687-9585

Omak School District

Charles Zeller
E: charles.zeller@cwu.edu
C: 509-590-6065

Oroville School District

Dawn Miller
E: dawn.miller@cwu.edu
C: 509-560-334

Quincy School District

Marvin Ortiz
E: marvin.ortiz@cwu.edu
C: 509-289-1183

Quincy School District

Artwann (Juan) Pore
E: artwann.pore@cwu.edu
C: 313-399-2978

Tonasket School District

Suzette Ellis
E: suzette.ellis@cwu.edu
C: 509-750-2920

Wenatchee School District

German Mendoza (Lead Site Director)
E: german.mendoza@cwu.edu
C: 509-859-2680
Wenatchee School District

Diana Sanchez
E: diana.sanchez3@cwu.edu
C: 509-264-2007
 
Wenatchee School District

Gabe Cline
E: gabriel.cline@cwu.edu
C: 206-769-4308
Wenatchee School District

Felix Guerra
E: felix.guerra@cwu.edu
C: 509-859-2680
Wenatchee School District

Gaby Fernandez
E: fernandezma@cwu.edu
C: 509-859-4064

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu