Skip to body

CWU Film Program

College of Arts & Humanities
Give to Film

FACULTY AND STAFF

 

​FACULTY

CONTACT

Michael Caldwell
Lecturer, Film

509-963-3216
Michael.Caldwell@cwu.edu

Justin Daering
Lecturer, Film

Justin.Daering@cwu.edu

Asad Farooqui
Lecturer, Film

Asad.Farooqui@cwu.edu

Chanju Lee
Lecturer, Film - Sammamish

Chanju.Lee@cwu.edu
Todd Maetani
Lecturer, Film
Todd.Maetani@cwu.edu
Jason Tucholke
Senior Lecturer, Film & Theatre Arts
509-963-1735
Jason.Tucholke@cwu.edu
Scott Robinson
Professor,  Program Director
509-963-2893
Scott.Robinson@cwu.edu
Maria Sanders
Associate Professor, Film
509-963-1089
Maria.Sanders@cwu.edu

STAFF

CONTACT

Kindra Martin
Administrative Assistant

509-963-1858
Film@cwu.edu
TBA
Academic Support and Retention Advisor
509-963-1858
 

Book an appointment to speak with a Film representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu