Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Name E-mail College Departmentsort descending Home Page Uid
testfaculty Test First Name Test Last Name testfaculty@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/test-faculty-home 132
harrisont Tatiana Harrison harrisont@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 120
fleischmae Eric Fleischman fleischmae@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fleischman 146
cavalcantia Adriano Cavalcanti Adriano.Cavalcanti@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/cavalcanti 165
szilardv Szilard Vajda szilardv@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/vajda 114
harperl Lisa Harper harperl@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English 110
garrison Philip Garrison garrison@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/garrison 150
tmildon Todd Mildon tmildon@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Law & Justice https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/todd-mildon 185
comstd Dale Comstock comstd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 136
chueh Yvonne Chueh chueh@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/chueh 139
bisgardj James Bisgard bisgardj@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bisgardj 108
husseinsa Saud Hussein husseinsa@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/saud 177
lundin Mike Lundin lundin@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 126
boersmas Stuart Boersma boersmas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 102
craigem Erin Craig craigem@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/craigem 127
snowdend Darci Snowden snowdend@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics 113
piacsek Andy Piacsek piacsek@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/piacsek 148
benw Benjamin White benw@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/white-research-group 152
fallscheerc Cassie Fallscheer fallscheerc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fallscheer 147
lonborg Susan Lonborg lonborg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Psychology 125

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu