Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Name E-mail Collegesort descending Department Home Page Uid
lundin Mike Lundin lundin@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 126
strykerg Gabrielle Stryker strykerg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences 135
andonie Razvan Andonie andonie@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/andonie 142
benw Benjamin White benw@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/white-research-group 152
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129
fallscheerc Cassie Fallscheer fallscheerc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fallscheer 147
abdulwas Sarah Abdul-Wahid abdulwas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 116
lonborg Susan Lonborg lonborg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Psychology 125
testfaculty Test First Name Test Last Name testfaculty@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/test-faculty-home 132
harrisont Tatiana Harrison harrisont@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 120
fleischmae Eric Fleischman fleischmae@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fleischman 146
boersmas Stuart Boersma boersmas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 102
cavalcantia Adriano Cavalcanti Adriano.Cavalcanti@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/cavalcanti 165
szilardv Szilard Vajda szilardv@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/vajda 114
ernestk Kristina Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/ernest 123
rsalter Rosemary Salter rsalter@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/rsalter 131
tmildon Todd Mildon tmildon@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Law & Justice https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/todd-mildon 185
craigem Erin Craig craigem@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/craigem 127
comstd Dale Comstock comstd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 136
snowdend Darci Snowden snowdend@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics 113

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu